Today is the first day for Don’t Forget The Old Ways! I have such high hopes for this blog in so many ways. I have a great deal to share as well, and hopefully I’ll get some of those posts up and added tomorrow. I have recipes, home remedies, food storage tips, historical facts and so much more.

I will eventually get categories for each one into the mix, so it won’t be hard to find exactly what you’re looking for. I might even add a category for homeschooling and possibly green energy and homesteading as well, because they are very dear to my heart.

If there’s anything in particular you are looking for, please don’t hesitate to let me know. Just because I don’t have it posted yet, doesn’t mean I don’t have access to it.

Thanks for your patience as this blog goes through its “lift off” period. I’m excited!

 

